Chapters

We are working on the content of this section

A Chapter is a technical subunit of one or more IEEE Sections. Chapters are formed by members of one or more IEEE Technical Societies or Technical Councils sharing technical interests and with geographical proximity.

IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society (AESS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieee-aess.org
RepresentanteKathleen Kramer
Contactokramer@sandiego.edu
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society (APS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieeeaps.org
RepresentanteAjay Poddar
Contactoakpoddar@synergymwave.com
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Broadcast Technology Society (BTS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadbts.ieee.org
RepresentanteTechnical Program Specialist
Contactobts@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Circuits and Systems Society (CAS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieee-cas.org
RepresentanteRicardo Reis
Contactoreis@inf.ufrgs.br
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Communications Society (ComSoc)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadcomsoc.org
Web Regionalla.regions.comsoc.org
RepresentanteAndres Navarro
Contactoanavarro@icesi.edu.co
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Computational Intelligence Society (CIS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadcis.ieee.org
RepresentanteGuilherme DeSouza
ContactoDeSouzaG@missouri.edu
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Computer Society (Computer)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadcomputer.org
Web Regionallatinamerica.computer.org
RepresentanteFernando Bouche
Contactof.bouche@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Consumer Technology Society (CTSoc)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadctsoc.ieee.org
RepresentanteRafael Sotelo
Contactorsotelo@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Control Systems Society (CSS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieeecss.org
RepresentanteEmma Tegling
Contactoemma.tegling@control.lth.se
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEIS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieeedeis.org
RepresentanteJim Guo
Contactojim.guo@ul.com
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Education Society (EdSoc)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieee-edusociety.org
RepresentanteKai Pan Mark
Contactokaipan.mark@polyu.edu.hk
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (EMC-S)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedademcs.org
Representante‪Alpesh Bhobe
Contactobhobe@colorado.edu
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Electron Devices Society (EDS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadeds.ieee.org
RepresentanteMario Aleman
Contactoalemani@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Electron Devices Society (EDS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadeps.ieee.org
RepresentanteAnnette Teng
Contactoannetteteng@promex-ind.com
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society (EMBS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadembs.org
Web Regionallatinamerica.embs.org
RepresentanteRoberto J. Lavarello
Contactolavarello.rj@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society (GRSS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadgrss-ieee.org
RepresentanteCarlos López-Martínez
Contactocarlos.lopez@tsc.upc.edu
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Industrial Electronics Society (IES)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadieee-ies.org
RepresentanteYousef Ibrahim
Contactoyousef.ibrahim@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Industry Applications Society (IAS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedadias.ieee.org
RepresentanteLesley Arakkal
Contactolesley.arakkal.za@ieee.org
CapítulosVer Listado

IEEE Information Theory Society (ITS)

Datos de Contacto

Web Sociedaditsoc.org
RepresentanteVincent Tan
Contactooe@itsoc.org
CapítulosVer Listado