IEEE R9 Future of Workforce in Latin America Forum

November 24 - 7:30 PM Buenos Aires - 5:30 PM Bogota/Lima - 4:30 PM México City

Live Streaming

Working in Website

We are working on reorganizing the website so some links may not be available. We recommend that you log in from the web site and navigate through the menu