IEEE Section Board transition to 2024-2025


IEEE PR&C Section Board 2024-2025 newly elected. Section Chair – Heriberto Gonzalez Vice Chair – Axel Ortiz Secretary – Marielis Maldonado Treasurer – Wilfredo Nieves Agenda: Topics: - Welcome to members - Membership engagement - Treasury and Section balance - IEEE MGA Virtual Tools acknowledgement - Inventory and Compliance Documents - Closure Virtual: