The Councils are formed by agreements of a group of adjoining Sections and exist under their consent. The Geographic Councils act as a subordinate committee of the Sections who have the right to conduct their own operation. The Geographical Councils carry out activities delegated by the Sections when a better result can be achieved by working together.

Carlos Lozano
Consejo Andino / Andean Council / Conselho Andino

Fundación: 23 de Junio de 2001
Secciones: Bolivia, Colombia, Colombia Caribe, Ecuador, Perú, Venezuela y el Caribe.

Maria Ogava
Consejo Brasil / Brazil Council / Conselho Brasil

Fundación: 23 de Marzo de 1970
Secciones: Bahia, Centro-Norte, Minas Gerais, Rio de Janeiro y South Brasil.

Juan Carlos Montero
Consejo Capana / Capana Council / Conselho Capana

Fundación: 24 de Mayo de 1982
Secciones: Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua y Panamá.

Pablo Realpozo
Consejo México / Mexico Council / Conselho Mexicano

Fundación: 1977
Secciones: México, Monterrey, Morelos, Guadalajara, Guanajuato, Centro Occidente, Aguascalientes, Querétaro, Puebla y Veracruz.

Natalia Lopez
Consejo Cono Sur / Cono Sur Council / Conselho Cone Sul

Fundación: 1977
Secciones: Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Chile Sur y Uruguay.